Events

Wine Down Wednesday

615-678-4840

visit website


The Pub Nashville
400 11th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203

Past Dates & Times
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
  • Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
  • Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
  • Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
  • Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
  • Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
  • Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Location

The Pub Nashville
400 11th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203

Details

Enjoy 1/2 price bottles of select wines all day.