Events

Jazz Jam

615-988-2458

visit website


Rudy's Jazz Room
809 Gleaves St, Nashville, TN 37203

Past Dates & Times
  • Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 9 pm
  • Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 9 pm
  • Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 9 pm
  • Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 9 pm
  • Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 9 pm
  • Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 9 pm
  • Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 9 pm
  • Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 9 pm
  • Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 9 pm
  • Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 9 pm
  • Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 9 pm
  • Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 9 pm
Location

Rudy's Jazz Room
809 Gleaves St, Nashville, TN 37203

Details

Rudy's Jazz Room hosts the official pro jazz jam. Come out and experience some of Music City's best as they take the stage with Nashville's next generation of jazz performers. Plus, Organ Trio w/ Duffy Jackson will perform from 11 am - 2 pm ($10) and Charles Treadway will perform from 6 pm - 8:30 pm ($15).