Events

Giovanni Rodriguez & 12 Manos

615-988-2458

visit website


Rudy's Jazz Room
809 Gleaves St, Nashville, TN 37203

Past Dates & Times
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2019 9 pm
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2019 9 pm
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2019 9 pm
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2019 9 pm
  • Monday, Feb 25, 2019 9 pm
  • Monday, Feb 18, 2019 9 pm
  • Monday, Feb 11, 2019 9 pm
  • Monday, Feb 4, 2019 9 pm
  • Monday, Jan 21, 2019 9 pm
  • Monday, Jan 14, 2019 9 pm
  • Monday, Jan 7, 2019 9 pm
  • Monday, Nov 26, 2018 9 pm
Location

Rudy's Jazz Room
809 Gleaves St, Nashville, TN 37203

Details

Giovanni Rodriguez is an exciting multi-instrumentalist and Nashville favorite on the salsa and jazz scene. Don't miss this electric night of salsa dancing! Plus, Re-Evolution will take the stage from 6 pm - 8:30 pm.